Meet the Noble Sinner

Like all first encounters demand an introduction, your encounter with me demands one too. So, to briefly introduce myself to you…

Free-spirit, workaholic, restless, loner, sarcastic and insane are words that describe a greater part of me.

Having an unstoppable mind that is constantly thinking is a struggle to keep as part of your own body. I think too much, and a lot of times find myself contradicting my own thoughts. My thoughts make me feel out-of-place in this world, lost and wondering how I fit into this puzzle.

My habit of not sharing my feelings with anyone naturally presented me with a pen to put down my experiences into words. It made me fall in love with poetry and writing and now all my experiences acquire the shape of words.

I feel that every writer has an innate desire to share their expression with the world, so here I am putting my mind in words for the world to read.

Pain, joy, sadness – are all part of the life I am here to experience. So, I take none too seriously. Obsessed with the ideals of fairness and honesty, they form the heart of my life.

I am totally in love with freedom, freedom to think, to stay, to go, to love, to not love, to be something, to be more than just one thing. So, love for travel just comes naturally to me. Often, I just roam around alone, it gives me a high on freedom feeling.

There is no one thing my blog is about, because I am passionate about a lot of things in life. I am still exploring myself and I just want to put everything I experience on my journey here. So, you can expect to be surprised!

#SpreadtheCheer!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

